Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

91 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloray C.
Submitted 08/24/17
Dr Baek is wonderful caring professional
Hannah D.
Submitted 08/19/17
I've never had to wait when I go for my appointments, and Dr. Baek is friendly, professional, skilled, quick. They're also great at communicating and giving appointment reminders.
Maria Liza C.
Submitted 08/13/17
Dr. Baek made me feel comfortable immediately. She took her time in explaining everything to me. She's knowledgeable and kind. I will be back to see her exclusively.
Megan G.
Submitted 08/12/17
Dr. Baek and her staff are friendly, courteous, professional, and always willing to answer questions. Top-quality customer service and dental care.
Dejan M.
Submitted 08/10/17
Nice people, Friendly environment, good dentist.
Marcos R.
Submitted 08/09/17
First time in and she was great. Told me what needed to be done, and kept it simple.
Gail D.
Submitted 08/08/17
Great!!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 08/06/17
I called Dr. Baek's office on a Saturday evening desperate to find someone who could help with my toothache. The office was closed when I call so I left a voicemail. However, hours later - despite the fact that their office was closed, I got a call back from Dr. Baek saying they could see me the very next morning. When I went to my appointment, Dr. Baek was kind, attentive and reassuring. So thankful for this place and the compassionate care they provide!
Alexander S.
Submitted 08/02/17
She was awesome. Explained everything so thoroughly as she was working and genui ely concerned about the patient. She was so friendly and the iffice staff too! Thanks for an awesome visit!
Igor D.
Submitted 07/20/17
Great and friendly staff. Nive and clean office. Never waited more than 5 minutes. Hannah is a pro!)
Susanne S.
Submitted 07/18/17
Dr Baek is so patient and knowledgeable. Answers all my questions and any appointment that is pain free makes me very happy.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife