Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

140 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 08/02/20
Always on time and very thorough when cleaning your teeth.
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always helpful and ready to do what it takes for the well being of her patients. Dr. Baek sees my whole family (including 3 kids) and we're all very satisfied with her service. We definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great Dentist.
Kurt Y.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very professional, quick and easy trip every time! I always hated going to the dentist but not anymore :)
Jamie N.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always a great experience. Office is clean and staff is friendly, quick and detailed.
Charline S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Good
Mary H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Baek, and her office are professional, friendly and timely. They take care the best care of you.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/01/20
As always Dr Hannah Baek gives excellent dental care. Thank you! :)
Michael T.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very professional
Jamie N.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Baek is amazing! Friendly, quick and thorough. Best dentist around, highly recommend!
Jamie A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Baek and her team are caring, honest, and very thorough with patients and the work that they do.
Valdemaras J.
Submitted 12/15/19
.
Chengmei T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Baek is very professional and honest. We have been with her for many years, very satisfied with her skills and service.
Martha M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great appointment! Thank you Doctor
Cameron F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Baek was extremely quick, considerate, and insightful. Would definitely recommend!
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great as always
Tara K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Every experience with Dr. Baek has been wonderful! I am so glad to have found such a great dentist and recommend her to all of my friends & family!
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very efficient visit. Everything was taken care of and explained with care and in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Hannah Baek is the best! She’s the perfect combination of professionalism compassion. Best dentist I’ve ever had
Aimee A.
Submitted 11/02/19
As always, shes efficient and caring to her patients.
Allison M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Baek is amazing. I did not like going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Baek. She is patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. The office staff is also incredibly nice and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Baek!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife