Testimonials and Reviews

Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

68 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Baek is great!
Joseph K.
11/07/18
Fast, great, the best dentist I've ever had!
Patrice G.
10/21/18
Dr. Baek always makes the procedures as painless and pleasant as possible.
Daniel M.
10/16/18
Dr Baek is the best!
Joseph K.
10/10/18
I love this place they are very professional and patience with you. Dr Beak gives you step by step of what she’s doing and keeps you informed
Vanessa L.
10/02/18
Dr. Baek is awesome!!!
Manoj M.
10/02/18
Wonderful staff and care!
Sara B.
09/27/18
I love this place they make you feel at ease when you come in the door
Vanessa L.
09/19/18
Dr. Baek is easy to talk to about my concerns and always does a great job!
Samantha L.
09/19/18
Period maintenance is more pleasant with Dr. Baek than I’ve ever experienced. Plus she is Always on time!
Lavon F.
09/15/18
Fast and friendly
Stephanie E.
08/30/18
I travel from Glen Ellyn because Dr Baek is the best!
Joseph W.
08/19/18
Dr Baek is amazing. Our family all go to see her. Our son first saw her when he was 4. Couldn’t imagine going to see anyone else!
Victoria M.
08/05/18
Dr Baek is the best!
Joseph W.
08/04/18
I just had my first visit with Dr. Baek. She was friendly and professional. It is very easy to schedule appointments and fill out necessary paperwork on-line which helps things run smoothly and efficiently once you are at the office. I didn't have to wait long. Dr. Baek was gentle and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. All the staff were very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Baek to anyone!
Sarwath K.
07/13/18
First time back to the dentist in a very long time. Made me feel very at ease. Came up with a good plan to get my teeth back in shape
Dan B.
07/12/18
Excellent!
Ivan G.
07/12/18
Dr. Hannah Baek is a wonderful dentist! She is always very personable with her patients. Her office and staff are fantastic as well. I would highly recommended Dr. Baek!
Kate D.
07/08/18
Felt comfortable and confident with the care given.
Donella K.
06/22/18
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Baek and her staff! A friend recommended her, and gave such rave reviews I thought I would give her a try. I usually have a lot of anxiety about visiting the dentist and having dental work done. Dr. Baek put me immediately at ease. I love that she does the cleaning and examination herself. The whole process is so quick. We’ve seen multiple dentists since moving to the area and they have all tried to upsell services. I trust that she genuinely wants to do what’s best for her patients.
Penelope M.
06/22/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours