Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

127 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cameron F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Baek was extremely quick, considerate, and insightful. Would definitely recommend!
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great as always
Tara K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Every experience with Dr. Baek has been wonderful! I am so glad to have found such a great dentist and recommend her to all of my friends & family!
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very efficient visit. Everything was taken care of and explained with care and in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Hannah Baek is the best! She’s the perfect combination of professionalism compassion. Best dentist I’ve ever had
Aimee A.
Submitted 11/02/19
As always, shes efficient and caring to her patients.
Allison M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Baek is amazing. I did not like going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Baek. She is patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. The office staff is also incredibly nice and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Baek!
Sue B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Baek is very informative and thorough. Considering that I have not seen a dentist in years! Healthy Smile Dental helped me feel at ease and comfortable! They definitely have gained a new client! Satisfied with my experience!
Brian R.
Submitted 09/26/19
On time and very fast. Knowledgeable in explaining all options for any issues identified. No pressure, just informative.
Maria K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Baek is very nice and gentle when she work on your teeth, very nice and clean clinic.
Milen M.
Submitted 09/08/19
The best
Judy L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very friendly and courteous.
Joyce J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Pleasant and relaxing
Roseann G.
Submitted 08/20/19
What a great first visit. Doc was very thorough and efficient. Recommending her to family!
Alja H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Not my favorite place to visit. However, your personal and professional attention put me at ease. I need work done and I am glad I found you.
Teri B.
Submitted 08/09/19
This was my first visit to Healthy Smile Dental. So far I am impressed with Dr. Baek’s knowledge and pleased with her patient care. I will be coming back for dental work very soon.
Gregory A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always a pleasant experience ‘
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/25/19
She is very patient and gentle with my kids
Min K.
Submitted 07/18/19
A visit with Dr Hannah is always a pleasant experience! Friendly, kind, efficient, and skilled!
John M.
Submitted 07/10/19
John loves going to the dentist, which is usually unheard of for a kid. He especially loves the tv’s above him so while he is getting his teeth cleaned, he still can watch his show. He also said, he likes how his teeth feel after they are cleaned.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife