Testimonials and Reviews

Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

86 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Beck is very professional and thorough. The office and staff is also excellent. I have nothing but positive feedback to give. I definitely recommend Dr. Beck.
Steve W.
02/19/19
Quick visit but still personable and thorough. Love Dr Baek.
Joseph W.
02/10/19
Dr Baek is the best! I am a nervous wreck when it comes to visiting a dentist. This was my first visit and the doctor and her staff were amazing as they helped me feel comfortable! I tried her office based on the google reviews I read online and am not disappointed! My search is over, I found my new dentist.
John C.
02/07/19
Dr. Baek was very professional. Did a great job explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable The whole time.
Joyce J.
02/06/19
Dr. Hannah is the best!
Heather S.
02/02/19
Timely, thorough, informative, cleanliness, courteous and professional.
Patsy R.
01/29/19
The best dental practice around.
Anthony Z.
01/23/19
Best dentist
Georgi M.
01/19/19
Always a great experience! Very relaxing environment! Teeth look amazing!
Logan R.
01/13/19
Wonderful!
Manoj M.
01/03/19
There Great didn’t have any problems
Daniel G.
12/28/18
Quick and easy
Ernie R.
12/21/18
Dr. Baek and her team are great!
Denae P.
12/12/18
The dental services at Healthy Smile Dental are impeccable and have exceeded my expectations. Dr. Hannah Baek and the staff especially Dave are excellent folks who are friendly, considerate, and helpful. They show professionalism and provide high quality service that I can't seem to find in many places. I also want to add that this place is very clean and family friendly. My search is over. This is where I want to receive my dental services, and I am grateful to be their patient. I live in Chicago, and it is worth the drive to this place.
Paul G.
12/03/18
Very fast and efficient.
Jeffrey K.
12/03/18
I really appreciate that Dr. Baek does the cleaning and exam herself.
Lisa S.
11/27/18
Dr Baek is very friendly and proactive on seeing where cavities may come to encourage my cleaning habits. Very happy to recommend her team. Thanks
Derek H.
11/21/18
It is very rare that you find a Doctor that you’re 100% satisfied with, so if you can manage in becoming a patient of Dr. Hannah Baek’s, that’s exactly what you’ll experience. Has to be the best dentist I’ve ever visited and will not go anywhere else. Her staff is also superb.
Brian R.
11/14/18
Dr. Baek is great!
Joseph K.
11/07/18
Fast, great, the best dentist I've ever had!
Patrice G.
10/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours