Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

120 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Baek is very informative and thorough. Considering that I have not seen a dentist in years! Healthy Smile Dental helped me feel at ease and comfortable! They definitely have gained a new client! Satisfied with my experience!
Brian R.
Submitted 09/26/19
On time and very fast. Knowledgeable in explaining all options for any issues identified. No pressure, just informative.
Maria K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Baek is very nice and gentle when she work on your teeth, very nice and clean clinic.
Milen M.
Submitted 09/08/19
The best
Judy L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very friendly and courteous.
Joyce J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Pleasant and relaxing
Roseann G.
Submitted 08/20/19
What a great first visit. Doc was very thorough and efficient. Recommending her to family!
Alja H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Not my favorite place to visit. However, your personal and professional attention put me at ease. I need work done and I am glad I found you.
Teri B.
Submitted 08/09/19
This was my first visit to Healthy Smile Dental. So far I am impressed with Dr. Baek’s knowledge and pleased with her patient care. I will be coming back for dental work very soon.
Gregory A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always a pleasant experience ‘
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/25/19
She is very patient and gentle with my kids
Min K.
Submitted 07/18/19
A visit with Dr Hannah is always a pleasant experience! Friendly, kind, efficient, and skilled!
John M.
Submitted 07/10/19
John loves going to the dentist, which is usually unheard of for a kid. He especially loves the tv’s above him so while he is getting his teeth cleaned, he still can watch his show. He also said, he likes how his teeth feel after they are cleaned.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very professional and personable.
Avelina A.
Submitted 07/07/19
Awesome
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Baek is a great family dentist!
Kurt Y.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great place! Quick and very clean. Dr Baek is amazing!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Awesome service from the entrance to exit. Outstanding dentist.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Best ever
Ryan C.
Submitted 06/20/19
It’s always convenient and quick. Dr. Hannah’s skills and professionalism make you feel comfortable for any type of dental visit.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife