Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

103 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Awesome service from the entrance to exit. Outstanding dentist.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Best ever
Ryan C.
Submitted 06/20/19
It’s always convenient and quick. Dr. Hannah’s skills and professionalism make you feel comfortable for any type of dental visit.
Milton T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Baek is great and the staff is caring. Our whole family comes here and we highly recommend it!
Eddie M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very good and professional
Diana R.
Submitted 06/05/19
The Dr. is so professional, honest and pleasant. I really enjoyed my experience with her. Definitely no nonsense, and I liked I was explained things beforehand, and given the time to decide what to do.
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/28/19
I really appreciate having my cleaning done by the dentist.
Elijah C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Care, fast and great service
Vincent O.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional and helpful. Courteous and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Cyrus D.
Submitted 05/19/19
Very good.
Vicki R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Baek is very understanding, flexible, and accommodating. I give her 5 stars when it comes to my experiences. Thank you Dr. Baek.
Aimee A.
Submitted 04/27/19
Shes cery efficient, I like that she has respect with time.
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very good
Karen M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Baek is the best!! What a great experience.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/09/19
I’ve always had a fear of going to the dentist. But since coming to Dr Baek I no longer am fearful. She is professional yet has a calming manner about her to put me at ease.
Eric K.
Submitted 03/17/19
Great staff and quality service
Michael R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Good work
Steve W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Beck is very professional and thorough. The office and staff is also excellent. I have nothing but positive feedback to give. I definitely recommend Dr. Beck.
Joseph W.
Submitted 02/10/19
Quick visit but still personable and thorough. Love Dr Baek.
John C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Baek is the best! I am a nervous wreck when it comes to visiting a dentist. This was my first visit and the doctor and her staff were amazing as they helped me feel comfortable! I tried her office based on the google reviews I read online and am not disappointed! My search is over, I found my new dentist.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife