Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

114 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roseann G.
Submitted 08/20/19
What a great first visit. Doc was very thorough and efficient. Recommending her to family!
Alja H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Not my favorite place to visit. However, your personal and professional attention put me at ease. I need work done and I am glad I found you.
Teri B.
Submitted 08/09/19
This was my first visit to Healthy Smile Dental. So far I am impressed with Dr. Baek’s knowledge and pleased with her patient care. I will be coming back for dental work very soon.
Gregory A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always a pleasant experience ‘
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/25/19
She is very patient and gentle with my kids
Min K.
Submitted 07/18/19
A visit with Dr Hannah is always a pleasant experience! Friendly, kind, efficient, and skilled!
John M.
Submitted 07/10/19
John loves going to the dentist, which is usually unheard of for a kid. He especially loves the tv’s above him so while he is getting his teeth cleaned, he still can watch his show. He also said, he likes how his teeth feel after they are cleaned.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very professional and personable.
Avelina A.
Submitted 07/07/19
Awesome
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/07/19
Dr. Baek is a great family dentist!
Kurt Y.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great place! Quick and very clean. Dr Baek is amazing!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Awesome service from the entrance to exit. Outstanding dentist.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/20/19
Best ever
Ryan C.
Submitted 06/20/19
It’s always convenient and quick. Dr. Hannah’s skills and professionalism make you feel comfortable for any type of dental visit.
Milton T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Baek is great and the staff is caring. Our whole family comes here and we highly recommend it!
Eddie M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very good and professional
Diana R.
Submitted 06/05/19
The Dr. is so professional, honest and pleasant. I really enjoyed my experience with her. Definitely no nonsense, and I liked I was explained things beforehand, and given the time to decide what to do.
Lisa S.
Submitted 05/28/19
I really appreciate having my cleaning done by the dentist.
Elijah C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Care, fast and great service
Vincent O.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional and helpful. Courteous and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife