Testimonials and Reviews

Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

74 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Baek and her team are great!
Denae P.
12/12/18
The dental services at Healthy Smile Dental are impeccable and have exceeded my expectations. Dr. Hannah Baek and the staff especially Dave are excellent folks who are friendly, considerate, and helpful. They show professionalism and provide high quality service that I can't seem to find in many places. I also want to add that this place is very clean and family friendly. My search is over. This is where I want to receive my dental services, and I am grateful to be their patient. I live in Chicago, and it is worth the drive to this place.
Paul G.
12/03/18
Very fast and efficient.
Jeffrey K.
12/03/18
I really appreciate that Dr. Baek does the cleaning and exam herself.
Lisa S.
11/27/18
Dr Baek is very friendly and proactive on seeing where cavities may come to encourage my cleaning habits. Very happy to recommend her team. Thanks
Derek H.
11/21/18
It is very rare that you find a Doctor that you’re 100% satisfied with, so if you can manage in becoming a patient of Dr. Hannah Baek’s, that’s exactly what you’ll experience. Has to be the best dentist I’ve ever visited and will not go anywhere else. Her staff is also superb.
Brian R.
11/14/18
Dr. Baek is great!
Joseph K.
11/07/18
Fast, great, the best dentist I've ever had!
Patrice G.
10/21/18
Dr. Baek always makes the procedures as painless and pleasant as possible.
Daniel M.
10/16/18
Dr Baek is the best!
Joseph K.
10/10/18
I love this place they are very professional and patience with you. Dr Beak gives you step by step of what she’s doing and keeps you informed
Vanessa L.
10/02/18
Dr. Baek is awesome!!!
Manoj M.
10/02/18
Wonderful staff and care!
Sara B.
09/27/18
I love this place they make you feel at ease when you come in the door
Vanessa L.
09/19/18
Dr. Baek is easy to talk to about my concerns and always does a great job!
Samantha L.
09/19/18
Period maintenance is more pleasant with Dr. Baek than I’ve ever experienced. Plus she is Always on time!
Lavon F.
09/15/18
Fast and friendly
Stephanie E.
08/30/18
I travel from Glen Ellyn because Dr Baek is the best!
Joseph W.
08/19/18
Dr Baek is amazing. Our family all go to see her. Our son first saw her when he was 4. Couldn’t imagine going to see anyone else!
Victoria M.
08/05/18
Dr Baek is the best!
Joseph W.
08/04/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours