Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

134 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 05/01/20
As always Dr Hannah Baek gives excellent dental care. Thank you! :)
Michael T.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very professional
Jamie N.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Baek is amazing! Friendly, quick and thorough. Best dentist around, highly recommend!
Jamie A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Baek and her team are caring, honest, and very thorough with patients and the work that they do.
Valdemaras J.
Submitted 12/15/19
.
Chengmei T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Baek is very professional and honest. We have been with her for many years, very satisfied with her skills and service.
Martha M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great appointment! Thank you Doctor
Cameron F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Baek was extremely quick, considerate, and insightful. Would definitely recommend!
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great as always
Tara K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Every experience with Dr. Baek has been wonderful! I am so glad to have found such a great dentist and recommend her to all of my friends & family!
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very efficient visit. Everything was taken care of and explained with care and in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Hannah Baek is the best! She’s the perfect combination of professionalism compassion. Best dentist I’ve ever had
Aimee A.
Submitted 11/02/19
As always, shes efficient and caring to her patients.
Allison M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Baek is amazing. I did not like going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Baek. She is patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. The office staff is also incredibly nice and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Baek!
Sue B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Baek is very informative and thorough. Considering that I have not seen a dentist in years! Healthy Smile Dental helped me feel at ease and comfortable! They definitely have gained a new client! Satisfied with my experience!
Brian R.
Submitted 09/26/19
On time and very fast. Knowledgeable in explaining all options for any issues identified. No pressure, just informative.
Maria K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Baek is very nice and gentle when she work on your teeth, very nice and clean clinic.
Milen M.
Submitted 09/08/19
The best
Judy L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very friendly and courteous.
Joyce J.
Submitted 08/29/19
Pleasant and relaxing
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife