Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

147 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Baek has been my dentist now for several years. I am extremely please with all the extensive work I have needed her to do on my teeth. She states exactly what she will be repairing so that I can understand the full process and that I know what to expect. I have never needed to go back and have adjustments made on any work she has preformed. She is clear on her procedures, accommodating with her time, concerned for my comfort and friendly.
Olivia B.
Submitted 06/27/21
Very good with kids.
Louie W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Baek is really attentive and helpful to all of her patients. I really appreciated her guidance with my on-going implant procedure even though she was not obligated to do so. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Baek.
Tadas P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Beck she's real professional and detail and extra caring definitely recommend.
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Baek is a wonderful dentist.
Elaine D.
Submitted 01/24/21
Thorough, timely, and friendly with safety measures in place with Covid.
John M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Efficient, clean environment with a very friendly and professional staff.
John L.
Submitted 08/02/20
Always on time and very thorough when cleaning your teeth.
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always helpful and ready to do what it takes for the well being of her patients. Dr. Baek sees my whole family (including 3 kids) and we're all very satisfied with her service. We definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great Dentist.
Kurt Y.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very professional, quick and easy trip every time! I always hated going to the dentist but not anymore :)
Jamie N.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always a great experience. Office is clean and staff is friendly, quick and detailed.
Charline S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Good
Mary H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Baek, and her office are professional, friendly and timely. They take care the best care of you.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/01/20
As always Dr Hannah Baek gives excellent dental care. Thank you! :)
Michael T.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very professional
Jamie N.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Baek is amazing! Friendly, quick and thorough. Best dentist around, highly recommend!
Jamie A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Baek and her team are caring, honest, and very thorough with patients and the work that they do.
Valdemaras J.
Submitted 12/15/19
.
Chengmei T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Baek is very professional and honest. We have been with her for many years, very satisfied with her skills and service.
Martha M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great appointment! Thank you Doctor
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife