Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

133 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
Submitted 12/03/18
The dental services at Healthy Smile Dental are impeccable and have exceeded my expectations. Dr. Hannah Baek and the staff especially Dave are excellent folks who are friendly, considerate, and helpful. They show professionalism and provide high quality service that I can't seem to find in many places. I also want to add that this place is very clean and family friendly. My search is over. This is where I want to receive my dental services, and I am grateful to be their patient. I live in Chicago, and it is worth the drive to this place.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very fast and efficient.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/27/18
I really appreciate that Dr. Baek does the cleaning and exam herself.
Derek H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Baek is very friendly and proactive on seeing where cavities may come to encourage my cleaning habits. Very happy to recommend her team. Thanks
Brian R.
Submitted 11/14/18
It is very rare that you find a Doctor that you’re 100% satisfied with, so if you can manage in becoming a patient of Dr. Hannah Baek’s, that’s exactly what you’ll experience. Has to be the best dentist I’ve ever visited and will not go anywhere else. Her staff is also superb.
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Baek is great!
Patrice G.
Submitted 10/21/18
Fast, great, the best dentist I've ever had!
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Baek always makes the procedures as painless and pleasant as possible.
Joseph K.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Baek is the best!
Vanessa L.
Submitted 10/02/18
I love this place they are very professional and patience with you. Dr Beak gives you step by step of what she’s doing and keeps you informed
Manoj M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Baek is awesome!!!
Sara B.
Submitted 09/27/18
Wonderful staff and care!
Vanessa L.
Submitted 09/19/18
I love this place they make you feel at ease when you come in the door
Samantha L.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Baek is easy to talk to about my concerns and always does a great job!
Lavon F.
Submitted 09/15/18
Period maintenance is more pleasant with Dr. Baek than I’ve ever experienced. Plus she is Always on time!
Stephanie E.
Submitted 08/30/18
Fast and friendly
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/19/18
I travel from Glen Ellyn because Dr Baek is the best!
Victoria M.
Submitted 08/05/18
Dr Baek is amazing. Our family all go to see her. Our son first saw her when he was 4. Couldn’t imagine going to see anyone else!
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr Baek is the best!
Sarwath K.
Submitted 07/13/18
I just had my first visit with Dr. Baek. She was friendly and professional. It is very easy to schedule appointments and fill out necessary paperwork on-line which helps things run smoothly and efficiently once you are at the office. I didn't have to wait long. Dr. Baek was gentle and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. All the staff were very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Baek to anyone!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife