Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

91 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Spencer G.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Bake and Dave are the best!
Carita S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Prompt and great service and open on Sunday.
Danejia J.
Submitted 01/28/18
Dr.Baek is very pleasant and cares about her patients, I will remain a client for life.
Rhanhee K.
Submitted 01/17/18
It was very comfortable experience
Sam N.
Submitted 01/13/18
Dr. Baek has wonderful bedside manner, professional, informative, intelligent and friendly. Her office is comfortable, updated and love the TVs while you are getting your teeth cleaned.
Mark B.
Submitted 01/12/18
Excellent.
Sharon G.
Submitted 01/09/18
Capable, excellent, professional, skilled, good people.
Corissa D.
Submitted 12/28/17
Never have to wait, excellent customer service!
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/19/17
Dr. Baek saw me on time. She’s professional but also warm and friendly.
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/10/17
Excellent! No pain! Great experience!
Lavon F.
Submitted 11/30/17
Before my visit for a crown, I told my neighbor “I love my dentist” she is so pleasant yet professional! After my visit, I still feel the same way.
Onsel B.
Submitted 11/28/17
Greatest Dentist this side of Mississippi.
Lauren L.
Submitted 11/15/17
Everything was great from the second I️ walked in the door. Dr. Baek and her staff are a well oiled machine that made my visit a breeze. So friendly and they explain everything so well! They are great! I️ would recommend this office to anyone! So glad I️ found Dr. Baek!
Annalisa J.
Submitted 11/02/17
She was kind, skilled and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend!
Daniel K.
Submitted 10/03/17
Very friendly & excellent service
Gloray C.
Submitted 09/21/17
I can't really put in words what a wonderful dr and person she is shows copation for her patient
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/13/17
Had an infected fractured front tooth. Removed today and prepared for a bridge. I couldn't have been in more capable hands. Thank you Dr Hannah.
Deborah E.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr. Baek is courteous And thorough. She works and your done. The office is immaculate and her receptionist is very kind.
Rachel K.
Submitted 09/12/17
4 cavity fillings were very quick and painless. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Incredible.
Brandon L.
Submitted 08/31/17
Great bedside manner as usual. Great experience.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife