Testimonials and Reviews

Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

86 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent.
Mark B.
01/12/18
Capable, excellent, professional, skilled, good people.
Sharon G.
01/09/18
Never have to wait, excellent customer service!
Corissa D.
12/28/17
Dr. Baek saw me on time. She’s professional but also warm and friendly.
Barbara G.
12/19/17
Excellent! No pain! Great experience!
Pamela C.
12/10/17
Before my visit for a crown, I told my neighbor “I love my dentist” she is so pleasant yet professional! After my visit, I still feel the same way.
Lavon F.
11/30/17
Greatest Dentist this side of Mississippi.
Onsel B.
11/28/17
Everything was great from the second I️ walked in the door. Dr. Baek and her staff are a well oiled machine that made my visit a breeze. So friendly and they explain everything so well! They are great! I️ would recommend this office to anyone! So glad I️ found Dr. Baek!
Lauren L.
11/15/17
She was kind, skilled and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend!
Annalisa J.
11/02/17
Very friendly & excellent service
Daniel K.
10/03/17
I can't really put in words what a wonderful dr and person she is shows copation for her patient
Gloray C.
09/21/17
Had an infected fractured front tooth. Removed today and prepared for a bridge. I couldn't have been in more capable hands. Thank you Dr Hannah.
Sharon G.
09/13/17
Dr. Baek is courteous And thorough. She works and your done. The office is immaculate and her receptionist is very kind.
Deborah E.
09/13/17
4 cavity fillings were very quick and painless. I was in and out in 30 minutes. Incredible.
Rachel K.
09/12/17
Great bedside manner as usual. Great experience.
Brandon L.
08/31/17
Dr Baek is wonderful caring professional
Gloray C.
08/24/17
I've never had to wait when I go for my appointments, and Dr. Baek is friendly, professional, skilled, quick. They're also great at communicating and giving appointment reminders.
Hannah D.
08/19/17
Dr. Baek made me feel comfortable immediately. She took her time in explaining everything to me. She's knowledgeable and kind. I will be back to see her exclusively.
Maria Liza C.
08/13/17
Dr. Baek and her staff are friendly, courteous, professional, and always willing to answer questions. Top-quality customer service and dental care.
Megan G.
08/12/17
Nice people, Friendly environment, good dentist.
Dejan M.
08/10/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours