Testimonials and Reviews

Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

86 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great!
Onsel B.
06/02/18
It's okay.
Onsel B.
06/02/18
Amazing!
Alexxa R.
05/31/18
Dr. Baek is a very professional, friendly dentist who made me feel welcome and relaxed.
Zachary M.
05/31/18
My appointment was great as always. Dr. Baek is an awesome dentist. I am so glad that my family found her.
Eric H.
05/21/18
So helpful and gentle. I’m going back for sure!
Pamela K.
05/20/18
It’s been a pleasant experience.
Elizabeth P.
05/10/18
friendly environment, good advice always, nice staff
Dejan M.
05/07/18
I moved away from the area 2 years ago and never found a facility that even compared to Healthy Smile Dental. Dr Baek is very thorough, courteous and polite with all of her patients. I returned because I loved the service, the care and the overall atmosphere.
Artricia M.
04/25/18
Dr Baek and her staff are really patient and careful,professional.
Yingjie L.
04/24/18
Short wait time very affordable and excellent results
Lamond T.
04/22/18
A great experience every visit.
Vincent O.
04/17/18
Always pleasant and very kind. Great work, Comfortable surroundings and very clean.
Deborah E.
03/01/18
Everyone in this office is courteous, friendly, and professional. I and my teeth are well taken care of.
Mary H.
02/15/18
Dr. Baek is wonderful! My kids feel safe and comfortable with her. She always explains everything and talks to the kids about the importance of daily cleaning and flossing.
Joseph D.
02/14/18
Dr. Bake and Dave are the best!
Spencer G.
02/08/18
Prompt and great service and open on Sunday.
Carita S.
02/01/18
Dr.Baek is very pleasant and cares about her patients, I will remain a client for life.
Danejia J.
01/28/18
It was very comfortable experience
Rhanhee K.
01/17/18
Dr. Baek has wonderful bedside manner, professional, informative, intelligent and friendly. Her office is comfortable, updated and love the TVs while you are getting your teeth cleaned.
Sam N.
01/13/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours