Testimonials and Reviews

Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

74 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always pleasant and very kind. Great work, Comfortable surroundings and very clean.
Deborah E.
03/01/18
Everyone in this office is courteous, friendly, and professional. I and my teeth are well taken care of.
Mary H.
02/15/18
Dr. Baek is wonderful! My kids feel safe and comfortable with her. She always explains everything and talks to the kids about the importance of daily cleaning and flossing.
Joseph D.
02/14/18
Dr. Bake and Dave are the best!
Spencer G.
02/08/18
Prompt and great service and open on Sunday.
Carita S.
02/01/18
Dr.Baek is very pleasant and cares about her patients, I will remain a client for life.
Danejia J.
01/28/18
It was very comfortable experience
Rhanhee K.
01/17/18
Dr. Baek has wonderful bedside manner, professional, informative, intelligent and friendly. Her office is comfortable, updated and love the TVs while you are getting your teeth cleaned.
Sam N.
01/13/18
Excellent.
Mark B.
01/12/18
Capable, excellent, professional, skilled, good people.
Sharon G.
01/09/18
Never have to wait, excellent customer service!
Corissa D.
12/28/17
Dr. Baek saw me on time. She’s professional but also warm and friendly.
Barbara G.
12/19/17
Excellent! No pain! Great experience!
Pamela C.
12/10/17
Before my visit for a crown, I told my neighbor “I love my dentist” she is so pleasant yet professional! After my visit, I still feel the same way.
Lavon F.
11/30/17
Greatest Dentist this side of Mississippi.
Onsel B.
11/28/17
Everything was great from the second I️ walked in the door. Dr. Baek and her staff are a well oiled machine that made my visit a breeze. So friendly and they explain everything so well! They are great! I️ would recommend this office to anyone! So glad I️ found Dr. Baek!
Lauren L.
11/15/17
She was kind, skilled and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend!
Annalisa J.
11/02/17
Very friendly & excellent service
Daniel K.
10/03/17
I can't really put in words what a wonderful dr and person she is shows copation for her patient
Gloray C.
09/21/17
Had an infected fractured front tooth. Removed today and prepared for a bridge. I couldn't have been in more capable hands. Thank you Dr Hannah.
Sharon G.
09/13/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours