Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

91 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kate D.
Submitted 07/08/18
Dr. Hannah Baek is a wonderful dentist! She is always very personable with her patients. Her office and staff are fantastic as well. I would highly recommended Dr. Baek!
Donella K.
Submitted 06/22/18
Felt comfortable and confident with the care given.
Penelope M.
Submitted 06/22/18
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Baek and her staff! A friend recommended her, and gave such rave reviews I thought I would give her a try. I usually have a lot of anxiety about visiting the dentist and having dental work done. Dr. Baek put me immediately at ease. I love that she does the cleaning and examination herself. The whole process is so quick. We’ve seen multiple dentists since moving to the area and they have all tried to upsell services. I trust that she genuinely wants to do what’s best for her patients.
Kyle G.
Submitted 06/06/18
1st time visit, quick, convenient, well taken care of!
Susan M.
Submitted 06/03/18
Dr. Baek was very professional,knowledgeable and provided excellent care. I highly recommend her.
Onsel B.
Submitted 06/02/18
Great!
Onsel B.
Submitted 06/02/18
It's okay.
Alexxa R.
Submitted 05/31/18
Amazing!
Zachary M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Baek is a very professional, friendly dentist who made me feel welcome and relaxed.
Eric H.
Submitted 05/21/18
My appointment was great as always. Dr. Baek is an awesome dentist. I am so glad that my family found her.
Pamela K.
Submitted 05/20/18
So helpful and gentle. I’m going back for sure!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 05/10/18
It’s been a pleasant experience.
Dejan M.
Submitted 05/07/18
friendly environment, good advice always, nice staff
Artricia M.
Submitted 04/25/18
I moved away from the area 2 years ago and never found a facility that even compared to Healthy Smile Dental. Dr Baek is very thorough, courteous and polite with all of her patients. I returned because I loved the service, the care and the overall atmosphere.
Yingjie L.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr Baek and her staff are really patient and careful,professional.
Lamond T.
Submitted 04/22/18
Short wait time very affordable and excellent results
Vincent O.
Submitted 04/17/18
A great experience every visit.
Deborah E.
Submitted 03/01/18
Always pleasant and very kind. Great work, Comfortable surroundings and very clean.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/15/18
Everyone in this office is courteous, friendly, and professional. I and my teeth are well taken care of.
Joseph D.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Baek is wonderful! My kids feel safe and comfortable with her. She always explains everything and talks to the kids about the importance of daily cleaning and flossing.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife