Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

133 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Baek is very understanding, flexible, and accommodating. I give her 5 stars when it comes to my experiences. Thank you Dr. Baek.
Aimee A.
Submitted 04/27/19
Shes cery efficient, I like that she has respect with time.
Patrick M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very good
Karen M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Baek is the best!! What a great experience.
Mary P.
Submitted 04/09/19
I’ve always had a fear of going to the dentist. But since coming to Dr Baek I no longer am fearful. She is professional yet has a calming manner about her to put me at ease.
Eric K.
Submitted 03/17/19
Great staff and quality service
Michael R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Good work
Steve W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Beck is very professional and thorough. The office and staff is also excellent. I have nothing but positive feedback to give. I definitely recommend Dr. Beck.
Joseph W.
Submitted 02/10/19
Quick visit but still personable and thorough. Love Dr Baek.
John C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Baek is the best! I am a nervous wreck when it comes to visiting a dentist. This was my first visit and the doctor and her staff were amazing as they helped me feel comfortable! I tried her office based on the google reviews I read online and am not disappointed! My search is over, I found my new dentist.
Joyce J.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Baek was very professional. Did a great job explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable The whole time.
Heather S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Hannah is the best!
Patsy R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Timely, thorough, informative, cleanliness, courteous and professional.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 01/23/19
The best dental practice around.
Georgi M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Best dentist
Logan R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Always a great experience! Very relaxing environment! Teeth look amazing!
Manoj M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Wonderful!
Daniel G.
Submitted 12/28/18
There Great didn’t have any problems
Ernie R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Quick and easy
Denae P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Baek and her team are great!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife