Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

108 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric K.
Submitted 03/17/19
Great staff and quality service
Michael R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Good work
Steve W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Beck is very professional and thorough. The office and staff is also excellent. I have nothing but positive feedback to give. I definitely recommend Dr. Beck.
Joseph W.
Submitted 02/10/19
Quick visit but still personable and thorough. Love Dr Baek.
John C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Baek is the best! I am a nervous wreck when it comes to visiting a dentist. This was my first visit and the doctor and her staff were amazing as they helped me feel comfortable! I tried her office based on the google reviews I read online and am not disappointed! My search is over, I found my new dentist.
Joyce J.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Baek was very professional. Did a great job explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable The whole time.
Heather S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr. Hannah is the best!
Patsy R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Timely, thorough, informative, cleanliness, courteous and professional.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 01/23/19
The best dental practice around.
Georgi M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Best dentist
Logan R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Always a great experience! Very relaxing environment! Teeth look amazing!
Manoj M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Wonderful!
Daniel G.
Submitted 12/28/18
There Great didn’t have any problems
Ernie R.
Submitted 12/21/18
Quick and easy
Denae P.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Baek and her team are great!
Paul G.
Submitted 12/03/18
The dental services at Healthy Smile Dental are impeccable and have exceeded my expectations. Dr. Hannah Baek and the staff especially Dave are excellent folks who are friendly, considerate, and helpful. They show professionalism and provide high quality service that I can't seem to find in many places. I also want to add that this place is very clean and family friendly. My search is over. This is where I want to receive my dental services, and I am grateful to be their patient. I live in Chicago, and it is worth the drive to this place.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very fast and efficient.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/27/18
I really appreciate that Dr. Baek does the cleaning and exam herself.
Derek H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Baek is very friendly and proactive on seeing where cavities may come to encourage my cleaning habits. Very happy to recommend her team. Thanks
Brian R.
Submitted 11/14/18
It is very rare that you find a Doctor that you’re 100% satisfied with, so if you can manage in becoming a patient of Dr. Hannah Baek’s, that’s exactly what you’ll experience. Has to be the best dentist I’ve ever visited and will not go anywhere else. Her staff is also superb.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

Healthy Smile Dental accepts all PPO and indemnity insurances. We do not accept HMO, Medicare or Medicaid. Please call our office with any questions.

Aetna
Ameriplan
Ameritas
Assurant PPO/Dental Health Alliance
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Anthem
Careington
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife