Testimonials and Reviews

Hannah Baek, DDS -  - Dentist

Healthy Smile Dental

Hannah Baek, DDS

Dentist located in Woodridge, IL

74 total reviews

Dr. Hannah Baek always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hannah Baek below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I just had my first visit with Dr. Baek. She was friendly and professional. It is very easy to schedule appointments and fill out necessary paperwork on-line which helps things run smoothly and efficiently once you are at the office. I didn't have to wait long. Dr. Baek was gentle and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. All the staff were very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Baek to anyone!
Sarwath K.
07/13/18
First time back to the dentist in a very long time. Made me feel very at ease. Came up with a good plan to get my teeth back in shape
Dan B.
07/12/18
Excellent!
Ivan G.
07/12/18
Dr. Hannah Baek is a wonderful dentist! She is always very personable with her patients. Her office and staff are fantastic as well. I would highly recommended Dr. Baek!
Kate D.
07/08/18
Felt comfortable and confident with the care given.
Donella K.
06/22/18
I can not say enough great things about Dr. Baek and her staff! A friend recommended her, and gave such rave reviews I thought I would give her a try. I usually have a lot of anxiety about visiting the dentist and having dental work done. Dr. Baek put me immediately at ease. I love that she does the cleaning and examination herself. The whole process is so quick. We’ve seen multiple dentists since moving to the area and they have all tried to upsell services. I trust that she genuinely wants to do what’s best for her patients.
Penelope M.
06/22/18
1st time visit, quick, convenient, well taken care of!
Kyle G.
06/06/18
Dr. Baek was very professional,knowledgeable and provided excellent care. I highly recommend her.
Susan M.
06/03/18
Great!
Onsel B.
06/02/18
It's okay.
Onsel B.
06/02/18
Amazing!
Alexxa R.
05/31/18
Dr. Baek is a very professional, friendly dentist who made me feel welcome and relaxed.
Zachary M.
05/31/18
My appointment was great as always. Dr. Baek is an awesome dentist. I am so glad that my family found her.
Eric H.
05/21/18
So helpful and gentle. I’m going back for sure!
Pamela K.
05/20/18
It’s been a pleasant experience.
Elizabeth P.
05/10/18
friendly environment, good advice always, nice staff
Dejan M.
05/07/18
I moved away from the area 2 years ago and never found a facility that even compared to Healthy Smile Dental. Dr Baek is very thorough, courteous and polite with all of her patients. I returned because I loved the service, the care and the overall atmosphere.
Artricia M.
04/25/18
Dr Baek and her staff are really patient and careful,professional.
Yingjie L.
04/24/18
Short wait time very affordable and excellent results
Lamond T.
04/22/18
A great experience every visit.
Vincent O.
04/17/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours